VTN
Victory Television Network
Little Rock, Ar.

every Thursday morning @ 1:00 am
after John Hagee

and again

Every Friday night @ 11:30pm
(over 1 million homes)
live stream & video on demand

www.vtntv.com
Our board of directors are:

CEO/President:       Kandi Rose
Vice President:       Dr. Mike Mcfarland
Treasurer:                Pastor Gary Jennings
Secretary:                Barbara Ferguson
What is Addiction Free Ministry?

Addiction Free's Ministry is using the tool of media such as television to reach the masses. Its CEO/President Kandi Rose takes her Traveling TV Show’s camera crew and equipment on the road to churches and Christian Recovery Centers.

Kandi Rose interviews Pastors and others in their church who have been set free from various addictions. We believe that visual testimonies of lives that have been transformed by Jesus are a significant way to encourage others that they too can have that new life in Christ.

Other ways we are reaching the lost and hurting is through  preaching at churches & conferences.

We have a full board of directors and have become a tax deductible non-profit ministry.
Mission Statement:

Our mission for Addiction Free Ministry, is to see countless people become set free from destructive lifestyles, to a life of purpose and meaning. Through the vehicle of media such as television, we interview guests who have had a life changing experience with Jesus, proclaiming He is the answer to the addiction epidemic.

Our Purpose:

Addiction Frees’ Ministry goal is to broaden our reach to hurting addicts by taking it to all the nations of the world via television, preaching & conferences. Not only does the individual suffer but marriages and children are affected by addiction. When an individual becomes transformed, families are restored. Hearts that once were broken become healed by our Lord


Upliftv Network
Every State in U.S
Also Roku & AppleTV

(22 Million) Homes on Satelite Direct TV
Channel 379

Every Thursday afternnon
1:30pm Eastern
12:30pm Central
10:30am Pacific

and again

Every Sun. morning
5:30am Eastern
4:30am Central
2:30am Pacific